TSS-Radio

Here is a list of as many of the SIRIUS XM Personalities and shows on Twitter as we can find and assemble. If you know of more please let @TSSTaylor know and we will try to get them up as soon as we can.

 

Main Page  http://twitter.com/SIRIUS_XM_Radio

Hits 1

Mikey Piff http://twitter.com/MikeyPiff Morning Mash Up http://twitter.com/MorningMashup
Spyder Harrison http://twitter.com/spyderharrison Mash Up Stanley T http://twitter.com/mashupstanleyt
Mash Up Nicole http://twitter.com/MashUpNicole Mash Up Rich http://twitter.com/MashUpRich
Mash Up Ryan http://twitter.com/MashUpRyan Pete Wentz http://twitter.com/petewentz
Human Numan http://twitter.com/humannuman Kid Kelly http://twitter.com/kid_kelly

 The Blend Sirius 2/XM 25

None found on Twitter

SIRIUS XM Love Sirius 3/XM 23

None found on Twitter

40s on 4 Sirius|XM 4

None found on Twitter

50s on 5 Sirius|XM 5

50s on 5 Twitter http://twitter.com/50s

60s on 6 Sirius|XM 6

 

60s on 6 Twitter http://twitter.com/60s

70s on 7 Sirius|XM 7

Magic Matt Alan http://twitter.com/mistercigar JJ Walker http://twitter.com/spyderharrison
70s on 7 Twitter http://twitter.com/70s  

80s on 8 Sirius|XM 8

Mark Goodman http://twitter.com/goodymade Martha Quinn http://twitter.com/MarthaQuinn
Alan Hunter http://twitter.com/althevj 80s on 8 Twitter http://twitter.com/80s

90s on 9 Sirius|XM 9

90s on 9 Twitter http://twitter.com/90s

BBC Radio 1 Sirius 11/XM 29

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/djs/

The Pulse Sirius 12/XM 26

Ron Ross http://twitter.com/RadioRonRoss Jim Ryan http://twitter.com/JimRyanThePulse
The Pulse Twitter http://twitter.com/siriuspulse  

Elvis Radio Sirius 13/XM 18

Bill Rock http://twitter.com/billrock1 Related Elvis News http://twitter.com/GracelandNews

Escape Sirius 76/XM 28

None found on Twitter

E Street Radio Sirius 10/XM 58

None found on Twitter

Classic Vinyl Sirius 14/XM 46

None found on Twitter

Classic Rewind Sirius 15/XM 49

Mark Goodman http://twitter.com/goodymade Kayla http://twitter.com/siriuskayla

Deep Tracks Sirius 16/XM 40

Dan Neer http://twitter.com/danoneer Earle Bailey http://twitter.com/Altanon
Michael Tearson http://twitter.com/mister_maddog  

Jam On Sirius 17/XM 56

Jam_On Twitter http://twitter.com/jam_on Jonathan Schwartz http://twitter.com/JSchwartzNYC
Marc Brownstein http://twitter.com/Fivestringpimp  

The Spectrum Sirius 18/XM 45

The Spectrum Twitter http://twitter.com/the_spectrum Mark Goodman http://twitter.com/goodymade

The Boneyard Sirius 19/XM 53

Lou Brutus http://twitter.com/LouBrutus Eddie Trunk http://twitter.com/therealedtrunk

Octane Sirius 20/ XM 48

Kayla http://twitter.com/siriuskayla Covino http://twitter.com/stevecovino
Grant Random http://twitter.com/grantrandom Lou Brutus http://twitter.com/LouBrutus

Alt Nation Sirius 21/XM 47

Liquid Todd http://twitter.com/liquidtodd

1st Wave Sirius 22/XM 44

1st Wave Twitter http://twitter.com/1stwave

Hair Nation Sirius 23/XM 41

None found on Twitter

Lithium Sirius 24/XM 54

Jordan Gremli http://twitter.com/lithiumjordo

Underground Garage Sirius 25/XM 59

Steven Van Zandt http://twitter.com/StevieVanZandt Ko Melina http://twitter.com/komelina
Kim Fowley http://twitter.com/KimFowley Genya Ravan http://twitter.com/Genyaravan

SIRIUS XM U (XMU) Sirius 26/XM 43

XMU Twitter http://twitter.com/siriusxmu Jake Fogelnest http://twitter.com/jakefogelnest

Liquid Metal Sirius 27/XM 42

Jose Mangin http://twitter.com/josemangin Ian Christe http://twitter.com/ianchriste
Mario http://twitter.com/marioember Kara Pain http://twitter.com/karapain
Troy http://twitter.com/troyquan  

Faction Sirius 28/XM 52

Jason Ellis http://twitter.com/ellismate Possibly Mike Tully http://twitter.com/possiblytully
Bam Margera http://twitter.com/BAM__MARGERA Tony Hawk http://twitter.com/tonyhawk
Jonny Moseley http://twitter.com/jonnymoseley Marky Ramone http://twitter.com/TheBlitzkrieg
Tom Morello http://twitter.com/tmorello Will Pendarvis http://twitter.com/pendarvis
Shannon Gunz http://twitter.com/ShannonGunz
Jason Mayhem Miller http://twitter.com/mayhemmiller
Raw Dog http://twitter.com/cominoandrick  

The Loft Sirius 29/XM 50

Lou Reed http://twitter.com/LouReed

The Coffee House Sirius 30/XM 51

None found on Twitter

Radio Margaritaville Sirius 31/XM 55

Jimmy Buffett http://twitter.com/jimmybuffett Carson Cooper http://twitter.com/carsoncooper
JD Spradlin http://twitter.com/JDSpradlin  

The Grateful Dead Channel Sirius 32/XM 57

David Gans http://twitter.com/davidgans

The Bridge Sirius 33

None found on Twitter

Iceberg Radio Sirius 85

George Christie http://twitter.com/GeorgeChristie Steve Anthony http://twitter.com/agony1705

 

CBC Radio 3 Sirius 86

Lisa Christiansen http://twitter.com/LisachristCBC Amanda Putz http://twitter.com/amandaputz
Grant Lawrence http://twitter.com/GrantLCBCR3 Raji Sohal http://twitter.com/RajiSohal

SIRIUS XM Chill Sirius 35/XM 80

None found on Twitter

BPM Sirius 36/XM 81

Pete Tong http://twitter.com/petetong1 Bob Sinclar http://twitter.com/BobSinclar
David Guetta http://twitter.com/davidguettalife Official BPM http://twitter.com/siriusXMbpm

Area Sirius 38/XM 83

Paul Van Dyk http://twitter.com/paulvandyk Tiesto http://twitter.com/tiesto
Ferry Corsten http://twitter.com/FerryCorsten Paul Oakenfold http://twitter.com/pauloakenfold
DJ Icey http://twitter.com/dj_icey Robbie Rivera http://twitter.com/RobbieRivera
Matt Darey http://twitter.com/Matt_Darey Benny Benassi http://twitter.com/BennyBenassi
Markuz Schulz http://twitter.com/MarkusSchulz George Acosta http://twitter.com/georgeacosta
Armin Van Buuren http://twitter.com/arminvanbuuren John Digweed http://twitter.com/DJJohnDigweed
Emily Tan http://twitter.com/cessemi Tony Touch http://twitter.com/DJTONYTOUCH
Theo http://twitter.com/djtheonyc  

The Strobe Sirius 81/XM 84

None found on Twitter

Backspin Sirius 39/XM 65

Monie Love http://twitter.com/mobrocka DJ Grandmaster Flash http://twitter.com/DJFlash4eva

Hip Hop Nation Sirius 40/XM 67

DJ Green Lantern http://twitter.com/DJ_GREENLANTERN DJ Premier http://twitter.com/DJPremierBlog
DJ Skee http://twitter.com/djskee DJ Scream http://twitter.com/djscream
DJ Don Cannon http://twitter.com/DonCannon DJ Infamous http://twitter.com/younginfamous
DJ E-FEEZY http://twitter.com/djefeezy DJ Eclipse http://twitter.com/ItsDJEclipse

Shade 45 Sirius 45/XM 66

Eminem (Marshall Mathers) http://twitter.com/Eminem 50 Cent http://twitter.com/50CENT
Angela Yee http://twitter.com/angelayee DJ Tony Touch http://twitter.com/DJTONYTOUCH
Rude Jude http://twitter.com/rude_jude Lord Sear http://twitter.com/lordsear
Leah Rose http://twitter.com/LeahRosita DJ Kay Slay http://twitter.com/TheDramaKing
Clinton Sparks http://twitter.com/ClintonSparks DJ Drama http://twitter.com/DJDRAMA
DJ Whoo Kid http://twitter.com/DJWhooKid Coach PR http://twitter.com/CoachPR
DJ MANDOG http://twitter.com/DJ_MANDOG Terry Urban http://twitter.com/terryurban
DJ Self http://twitter.com/djself  

The Heat Sirius 50/XM 68

DJ Grandmaster Flash http://twitter.com/DJFlash4eva Wonder Twinz http://twitter.com/WonderTwinZ
Dion Summers http://twitter.com/diondeezy Deja Vu http://twitter.com/SistaGirlz

Heart & Soul Sirius 51/XM 62

Fred Buggs http://twitter.com/bugsybuggs

Soul Town Sirius 53/XM 60

Ken "Spider" Webb http://twitter.com/KenSpiderWebb Jeff Foxx http://twitter.com/JEFFFOXX

The Highway Sirius 60/XM 16

Al Skop http://twitter.com/alskop Storme Warren http://twitter.com/stormewarren

Prime Country Sirius 61/XM 17

Joey Black http://twitter.com/JoeyBlackSXM

The Roadhouse Sirius 62/XM 10

Bil Anderson http://twitter.com/WhisperinBill Joyce Rizer http://twitter.com/joycerizer

Outlaw Country Sirius 63/XM 12

Steve Earle http://twitter.com/steveearlemusic Shooter Jennings http://twitter.com/TennesseeWolf
Dallas Wayne http://twitter.com/dalway  

Willie's Place Sirius 64/XM 13

Willie Nelson http://twitter.com/willienelson Willie's Place Twitter http://twitter.com/williesplacetx

Bluegrass Junction Sirius 65/XM 14

Del McCoury http://twitter.com/delmccouryband Joey Black http://twitter.com/JoeyBlackSXM
Wichita Rutherford http://twitter.com/WichitaR  

The Message Sirius 66/XM 32

Doug Hannah http://twitter.com/doughannah Kayla http://twitter.com/siriuskayla

Enlighten Sirius 67/XM 34

Daniel Britt http://twitter.com/danielbritt

Praise Sirius 68/XM 33

None found on Twitter

Watercolors Sirius|XM 71

None found on Twitter

Real Jazz Sirius 72/XM 70

Wynton Marsalis http://twitter.com/wyntonmarsalis

Spa Sirius 73/XM 72

None found on Twitter

B.B. King's Bluesville Sirius|XM 74

None found on Twitter

SIRIUSLY Sinatra Sirius 75/XM 73

None found on Twitter

On Broadway Sirius 77/XM 75

None found on Twitter

Metropolitan Opera Radio Sirius 78/XM 79

None found on Twitter

SIRIUS XM Pops Sirius 79/XM 77

None found on Twitter

Symphony Hall Sirius 80/XM 78

None found on Twitter

Caliente Sirius 83/XM 85

None found on Twitter

The Joint Sirius 84/XM 86

None found on Twitter

Bande A Part Sirius 87

None found on Twitter

Energie 2 Sirius 89

Richard Fortin http://twitter.com/richardfortin

SIRIUS NFL Radio Sirius 124

SIRIUS NFL Radio Twitter http://twitter.com/SIRIUSNFLRADIO Late Hits Twitter http://twitter.com/LateHits
Randy Cross http://twitter.com/randycrossFB Peter King http://twitter.com/SI_PeterKing
Adam Schein http://twitter.com/AdamSchein Adam Caplan http://twitter.com/caplannfl
Ralph Vacchiano http://twitter.com/TheBlueScreen Ross Tucker http://twitter.com/SI_RossTucker
Howard Balzer http://twitter.com/HBalzer721 Dave Hagen http://twitter.com/SiriusNFLProd
Bill Lekas http://twitter.com/blekas  

SIRIUS College SportsCollege Sports

TJ Rives http://twitter.com/TJPlayingThru

SIRIUS Nascar Radio Sirius 128/XM 128

SIRIUS Nascar Radio Twitter http://twitter.com/SIRIUSXM128 Mike Bagley http://twitter.com/michaelbagley
Jerry Bonkowski http://twitter.com/JerryBonkowski Claire B Lang http://twitter.com/ClaireBLang
Pete Pistone http://twitter.com/PPistone  

ESPN Deportes Sirius 91

Renato Bermudez http://twitter.com/renaber24 Kenneth Garay http://twitter.com/cabecero

Hardcore Sports Sirius 98

Hardcore Sports Twitter http://twitter.com/HSR_98 Joe Ross http://twitter.com/_Joe_Ross
Gabriel Morency http://twitter.com/sportsrage James Sharman http://twitter.com/jamessharman
Aaron Bronsteter http://twitter.com/aarbron Steve Kouleas http://twitter.com/Kouleas

Sports Play by Play Sirius 125,126/XM 205-209,232-236,237-239,241-246

Steve Byk http://twitter.com/Steve_Byk

Blue Collar RadioBlue Collar Radio Sirius 103/XM 148

None found on Twitter

Raw DogRaw Dog Sirius 104/XM 150

Jim Breuer http://twitter.com/JimBreuer Sonny Fox http://twitter.com/sonnyfoxxm

Laugh BreakLaugh USA Sirius 105/XM 151

None found on Twitter

The FoxxholeThe Foxxhole Sirius 106/XM 149

The Foxxhole Twitter http://twitter.com/foxxhole Jamie Foxx http://twitter.com/MrJamieFoxx
Claudia Jordan http://twitter.com/theclaudiajshow Sheryl Underwood http://twitter.com/sherylunderwood

The VIRUSThe Virus Sirius 197/XM 202

Opie http://twitter.com/OpieRadio Official Ron and Fez Show http://twitter.com/202Friends
Prime Time Sam Roberts http://twitter.com/notsam Jim Norton http://twitter.com/JimNorton
Jason Ellis http://twitter.com/ellismate Fez  http://twitter.com/Fezshitter
Anthony Cumia http://twitter.com/AnthonyCumia Eastside Dave http://twitter.com/rfeastsidedave
Erock http://twitter.com/erockradio Travis http://twitter.com/travistefft
Danny http://twitter.com/BigDoodies Steve C http://twitter.com/foundrymusic
Troy http://twitter.com/troyquan Special Delivery Show http://twitter.com/specialshow
Dr. Steve http://twitter.com/weirdmedicine  

Playboy Radio Sirius|XM 99

Jenna Jameson http://twitter.com/jennajameson Bridget Marquardt http://twitter.com/BunnyBridget
Tiffany Granath http://twitter.com/AFTERNOONADVICE Vanessa Blue http://twitter.com/Vanessa_Blue
Kylie Ireland http://twitter.com/kylieireland Tera Patrick http://twitter.com/TeraPatrickxxx

SIRIUS XM Stars Sirius 102

Barbara Walters http://twitter.com/BarbaraJWalters Deepak Chopra http://twitter.com/Deepak_Chopra
Jane Pratt http://twitter.com/JaneRadio Dr. Laura http://twitter.com/drlauraprogram
Rosie Radio Recap http://twitter.com/RosieRadioRecap  

SIRIUS XM Stars Too Sirius 108

Covino and Rich http://twitter.com/CovinoandRich Me and Vinnie http://twitter.com/MeAndVinnie
Game On http://twitter.com/gameonsiriusxm Dee Snider http://twitter.com/TheHouseOfHair
Mark Zito http://twitter.com/MarkZito  

SIRIUS OutQ Sirius 109/XM 98

OutQ Twitter http://twitter.com/OutQ OutQ News Twitter http://twitter.com/outqnews
Larry Flick http://twitter.com/LarryFlick Michelangelo Signorile http://twitter.com/msignorile
Doria Biddle http://twitter.com/DoriaBiddle Greg the Cupcake http://twitter.com/MrGregCupcake

Cosmo Radio Sirius 111/XM 162

Cosmo Radio Twitter http://twitter.com/COSMORADIO Cocktails with Patrick http://twitter.com/CocksWithP
Sara Benincasa http://twitter.com/SaraJBenincasa Victoria Keelan http://twitter.com/CosmoVictoria09
Kenny Zimlinghaus http://twitter.com/Kennyzimlinghau Lea Palmieri http://twitter.com/LittleLeaP

SIRIUS XM Book Radio Sirius 117/XM163

None found on Twitter

Radio Classics Sirius 118/XM 164

None found on Twitter

Road Dog Trucking Sirius 147/XM 171

None found on Twitter

Howard Stern Channels Sirius|XM 100-101

 http://www.tss-radio.com/SternChannelsTwitter-a-11.html

Martha StewartMartha Stewart Sirius 112/XM 157

Martha Stewart http://twitter.com/MarthaStewart Martha Radio http://twitter.com/martharadio
Tracie Hotchner http://twitter.com/traciehotchner Sandy Gluck http://twitter.com/everydayfoodsan
Jennifer Hutt http://twitter.com/jenniferhutt Maggie Mistal http://twitter.com/MaggieMistal
Lucinda Scala Quinn http://twitter.com/MadhungryLSQ Mario Bosquez http://twitter.com/MarioBMartha

OPRAH RADIO Oprah Radio Sirius 195/XM 156

Oprah Twitter http://twitter.com/oprah Gayle King http://twitter.com/kinggayle
Dr. Oz http://twitter.com/DrOz Dr. Laura Berman http://twitter.com/drlauraberman

 

Doctor Radio Sirius 114/XM 119

Dr. Alexandra Barzvi http://twitter.com/drbarzvi Dr. Ira Breite http://twitter.com/doctorira

Radio Disney Sirius|XM 115